Emotions

"And who is the one you're clinging to
Instead of me tonight?

Tears on my pillow
I'll cry me a river
That leads to your ocean
You'll never see me fall apart
In the words of a broken heart

It's just emotions, taking me over
Caught up in sorrow, lost in the song
But if you don't come back, come home to me darling
Don't you know, there's nobody left in this world to hold me tight"




This is the felling I have inside me, But then again I do fell happy, a slight of hope is take me over. And It feels great to fell this way. When I think nof you my heart starts to jump like crazy. It's just emotions thats take me over and over again. Please dont hurt me again, cant take the pain again, Mahal Na Mahal Kita

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0